Ne-Yo: 51st GRAMMY Awards
February 2009

During the 51st GRAMMY Awards, the Four Tops were presented with a Lifetime Achievement Award. Abdul “Duke” Fakir, the sole surviving original member of Motown’s chart-topping quartet, Ne-Yo, Jamie Foxx, and Smokey Robinson performed a medley of the Four Tops classic hits, “Reach Out (I’ll Be There)” and “I Can’t Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)”.